www.nettime.org
Nettime mailing list archives

[Nettime-bold] Live webcast tonight - Radiotuesday: e.g. Sometime Instan
euro on Fri, 31 Mar 2000 18:48:46 +0200 (CEST)


[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

[Nettime-bold] Live webcast tonight - Radiotuesday: e.g. Sometime Instant


Radiotuesday present 'e.g. Sometime Instant' an exhibition at
Transmission gallery, Glasgow - 25th March - 8th April.

Tonight:

- a live webcast by Life without buildings, playing live in the gallery,
31st March 19:30 hrs BST (18:30 hrs GMT)

Coming soon:

- Ian Balch presents a performance Gift, a choral piece performed by St.
Marys Cathedral Choir in the gallery 1st April 20:00 hrs BST (19:00 hrs GMT)

- James McLardy, presents a new sound work in collaboration with David
Young from the Royal Scottish National Orchestra 9th April 20:00 hrs BST
(19:00 hrs GMT)

For further information, and Realaudio clips of soundworks, visit:

http://www.mediascot.org

http://www.transmissiongallery.com/radiotuesday/

Radiotuesday is an artist-run radio station

Radiotuesday first broadcast across Glasgow in 1999. They recently
exhibited at KIASMA, Helsinki using a sound studio to generate new work for
broadcast across Helsinki. A cassette compilation of sound works from
Radiotuesday was launched during the Drift sound art event in Glasgow in
November 1999.

--------------------------------------------------------
				     info {AT} mediascot.org
--------------------------------------------------------
New Media Scotland	           Tel. +44 141 564 3010
P.O. Box 25065, Glasgow G1 5YP	   Fax. +44 141 564 3011
Scotland, UK			http://www.mediascot.org
--------------------------------------------------------



_______________________________________________
Nettime-bold mailing list
Nettime-bold {AT} nettime.org
http://www.nettime.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/nettime-bold