www.nettime.org
Nettime mailing list archives

[Nettime-nl] ignite amsterdam 19 next tuesday
Evelyn Austin on Fri, 22 Jun 2012 14:25:29 +0200 (CEST)


[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

[Nettime-nl] ignite amsterdam 19 next tuesday


Dear all, 

We're doing one more Ignite Amsterdam before the summer. It's happening on Tuesday June 26th, and with us will be: 

Nienke Sybrandy: http://www.nsybrandy.nl/
 Ruben Doornweerd: http://www.rubendoornweerd.nl/

 Femke Agema: http://femkeagema.nl/
 JoÃo 
Negro: http://www.mediamatic.net/254627/en/voedzelf-feedself
 DuÅan 
RodiÄ: http://dusanrodic.com/
 Dirk Vis: http://dirkvis.net/
 Captain Video: http://www.captainvideo.nl/

 Stephane Kaas: http://stephanekaas.com/
 
Berndnaut Smilde: http://www.berndnaut.nl/
 
JONGHLABEL: http://jonghlabel.nl/ 
 Thijs 
Ewalts: http://www.thijsewalts.com/
 Aayu architects: http://www.aayu.eu/

Hope you can join! Doors open at 20:00.

Best,
Evelyn

http://www.mediamatic.net/248141
 		 	   		  
______________________________________________________
* Verspreid via nettime-nl. Commercieel gebruik niet
* toegestaan zonder toestemming. <nettime-nl> is een
* open en ongemodereerde mailinglist over net-kritiek.
* Meer info, archief & anderstalige edities:
* http://www.nettime.org/.
* Contact: Menno Grootveld (rabotnik {AT} xs4all.nl).