www.nettime.org
Nettime mailing list archives

[Nettime-ro] Start Time
Image Science on Mon, 4 Sep 2006 19:59:46 +0200 (CEST)


[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

[Nettime-ro] Start Time


:: Reminder for the Inaugural Danube Tele Lectures ::

www.donau-uni.ac.at/cis 

September 5, 2006  19:30-22:00 
"DOES THE WEST STILL EXIST? Are There Boundaries of West, East and Far-East in the World of Images Now?"
Lectures and debate with Sarat MAHARAJ and Machiko KUSAHARA 

September 6, 2006 19:30-22:00  
?PYGMALION TENDENCIES: Bioart and Its Precursors?
Lectures and debate with Gunalan NADARAJAN and Jens HAUSER  

:: Start Time ::
(Krems 19:30) (London 18:30) (Sao Paulo 14:30) (New York 13:30) (Mexico City 12:30) (Denver 11:30) (San Francisco 10:30) (Honolulu 7:30) (Wellington 5:30) (Syndey 3:30) (Tokyo 2:30) (Singapore & Perth 1:30) (Bangkok 12:30am) (Mumbai 23:00) (Moscow 21:30) (Bucharest & Cairo 20:30) (Johanesburg 19:00)

You can join us live in Krems or watch online and participate in the discussion via email. 

:: contact for information on :: 
directions to Krems - 60km west of Vienna towards Linz - www.donau-uni.ac.at/route 
reserve a seat  - shuttle Krems-Vienna,
reserve your seat at the Filmgalerie Cinema (entrance is free),
future Danube Tele-Lecture series 

wendy.coones {AT} donau-uni.ac.at 
+43 (0)2732 893-2543 

_______________________________________________
Nettime-ro mailing list
Nettime-ro {AT} nettime.org
http://www.nettime.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/nettime-ro
-->
arhiva: http://amsterdam.nettime.org/