www.nettime.org
Nettime mailing list archives

[Nettime-nl] *** DFM SUPPORT EVENT - Saturday MAY 9th 2009 - AMSTERDAM *
ANNOUNCER on Wed, 6 May 2009 08:39:42 +0200 (CEST)


[Date Prev] [Date Next] [Thread Prev] [Thread Next] [Date Index] [Thread Index]

[Nettime-nl] *** DFM SUPPORT EVENT - Saturday MAY 9th 2009 - AMSTERDAM ***



The crew of DFM Radio Television International would love to meet you on location in Amsterdam or that you tune in to the streams, webcams, chats, SL, for the:

*** DFM SUPPORT EVENT - Saturday MAY 9th 2009 - AMSTERDAM ***

         - In benefit of the DFM Media Access Studio in Amsterdam -

Featuring: Tariquat, Dread_Rat, Conosphaera (Decoy), TO3K, Eljo (Mugezond), Peter_D (Discipline), Radioot (De Aanloop), Senzor, Mattheus (Porcupine),
Caiman, OIMA, BCO's Ninah & Das, Hoppaselector, Dubious brothers, more..
Also appearing will be our fan Willem de Ridder who's going to tell a nice story.

Live at Zaal 100 Amsterdam and in Second Life with incoming and outgoing
streams, local and remote performances, chat, webcams, video, more..

More detailed info at: http://dfm.nu/info/news/

PROGRAM START: SAT18:00 CEST (16:00 GMT) (SAT 08:00 SLT)
PROGRAM END: SUN 02:00 CEST (00:00 GMT) (SAT16:00 SLT)

ENTRANCE FEE: Euro 6,50

LOCATIONS:

   - ZAAL 100, De Wittenstraat 100, Amsterdam (Staatsliedenbuurt)
       http://www.wittereus.net/reusfoto2.html

   - RESONANCE CONCERTHALL, Secondlife (Resonance Sim)
       http://slurl.com/secondlife/Resonance/158/18/40

-------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Amsterdam Studio has been worn down totally and definitally
can do with a good overhaul so we again proudly can invite more
programmakers and guests there (could be you too:)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Online donations can be made, using PayPall, to:
  dfmdonate {AT} gmail.com


Regards,
DFM RTV INT

WWW.DFM.NU

24 hours a day, free sounds and programs from all over the world.


______________________________________________________
* Verspreid via nettime-nl. Commercieel gebruik niet
* toegestaan zonder toestemming. <nettime-nl> is een
* open en ongemodereerde mailinglist over net-kritiek.
* Meer info, archief & anderstalige edities:
* http://www.nettime.org/.
* Contact: Menno Grootveld (rabotnik {AT} xs4all.nl).